International Defence Equipment and Services Exhibition „HEMUS 2022”
Plovdiv, Bulgaria, 01 - 04 June 2022

CONTACTS

Organizer - Foundation "Hemus-95"
Hristo Parushev
Commercial operations – “Hemus Consult" Ltd. (subsidiary)
116, „Hristo Botev” bul., office 6, 4000 Plovdiv, BULGARIA
+359 32 620 300
+359 32 620 333
manager@hemusbg.org

Partner - International Fair Plovdiv
Yana Mincheva
International Fair Plovdiv
37, Tzar Boris III - Obedinitel Blvd.4003 Plovdiv, BULGARIA
+359 32 902 494
+359 32 902 432
y.mincheva@fair.bg

Partner - Bulgarian Defence Industry Association
Peter Cholakov - Co-Chairman
Bulgarian Defence Industry Association
78, Christo Smirnenski Blvd., 5th floor, office 3, Sofia, Bulgaria
+359 2 49 49 620
Mob: +359 888 60 44 26
+359 2 49 49 620
p.cholakov@bdia-bg.com
www.bdia-bg.com

Sales Representative: Turkey
Ms IPEK DIREN
"OCTO VITAE CONSULT" Ltd.
Flat 98, 364 Upper Richmond rd, London, United Kingdom
Mob: +44 7366581558
Mob: +90 533 264 5368
ipek.diren@ovconsult.net
https://www.ovconsult.net

Customs Clearance
Ivan Denchev
“MOBA" EOOD
"Tolstoy" res. area., bl.36, fl.1, 1220 Sofia, Bulgaria
+359 876 81 64 96
+359 888 21 59 62
i.denchev@mobabg.com

Logistics
Juliya Statelova
International Fair Plovdiv
37, Tzar Boris III - Obedinitel Blvd., 4003 Plovdiv, BULGARIA
+359 885 00 22 43
sped@fair.bg

International scientific conference
Prof. Rosen Iliev, PhD
Defence Institute „Professor Tsvetan Lazarov"
2, Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov Blvd., 1592, Sofia
+ 359 2 922 18 21
+ 359 2 922 18 42
+359 2 922 18 08
r.iliev@di.mod.bg

Industrial Forum
Mr. Rosen Ivanov
Ministry of Defence of the Republic of Bulgaria
3 Dyakon Ignatiy Str., 1000 Sofia
: 00359 2 92 20 867
Mobile: 00359 888 889 468
rosen.ivanov@mod.bg

Demonstration Firings
LTC Ass.Prof. Iliyan Hutov
"Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov" Defence Institute
2, blvd."Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov", 1952 Sofia, Bulgaria
+359 889 84 58 34
i.hutov@di.mod.bg

Advertising
Mariya Milanova
International Fair Plovdiv
37, Tzar Boris III - Obedinitel Blvd.4003 Plovdiv, BULGARIA
+359 32 90 23 77
+359 885 787 587
advertising@fair.bg

Accommodation
Daniela Evtimova
"DAN-TEA TRAVEL"
10, Juri Venelin Str., Sofia
+359 2 980 35 04
+359 2 987 29 20
+359 2 987 92 81
hotels@danteatravel.com
http://danteatravel.com/